Farmbrite lets you collaborate with other users (Employees, farmhands, etc). You can add up to 5 users to your Farmbrite account. On the Users page you’ll see a list of all your users.
Click on the Name of the user to Edit a user.
Click on the red “X” to remove the user. Note Deleted records cannot be recovered.
When adding or editing users you can store the following information with each user:
- First name
- Last name
- Display name
- Send Schedule Reminder Emails
- User role
When you add a new user, they will receive an email inviting them to collaborate with you and to create a new password for their login.
Farmbrite users can be either Admins or farmhands. Admin users can manage account information such as billing and users, farmhands cannot.
When you create a task for them they will get an email that says they need to create a user name and password. Before or as you create the new task, you should send them an email letting them know to expect this .
If you need a reset a user password, simple click on the “Reset Password” link. The user will receive an email with a link to change their password.