On the billing page in Farmbrite you will find:
You can change plans with Farmbrite anytime by clicking on the “Change Plan” link. You’ll be prompted with the plan types page. From there you can select a different plan type. Any changes to your plan with automatically prorated.
You can update you card information in anytime by clicking on the “Change Credit Card” link. You’ll be prompted to enter a new credit card information.
On the billing page of Farmbrite you can see the history of all your past payments. Including the date, amount, and card charged.
You can cancel your Farmbrite account anytime by clicking on the “Cancel Your Account” link at the bottom right of the billing page. Canceling your account will prevent any future billing, but will not refund any charges already charged.